PERSUIT allows you to see who at your firm has access to requests at any time.
Within any request, you’ll find the Share button at the top. You can use this Share button to share the request with colleagues, or to find out which of your colleagues have current access to the request.
The Share button will show you a preview of how many colleagues have current access to the account.
When it's expanded, you'll be able to see in detail who those colleagues are in the Colleagues with Access tab.
You can remove access of any colleague by clicking the X to the right of the frame. You will have to confirm your decision through a confirmation box to officially remove access.
The History tab will show you a detailed history of all the request sharing changes.