You can share a request with your colleagues at any stage of the request process.
At the top of the request's navigation bar, click the vertical ellipses. Click Share to expand the Share function.
In the Share pop-up, you can type out the email address you'd like to share the request with or select an email of the colleague that already has an existing account with the PERSUIT platform.
You can also type out a message to your colleagues to provide them with any supplemental information before clicking on the Share button to finalize the process.
The Share button, found within the ellipses at the top of the request, will show you a preview of how many colleagues have current access to the account.
When it's expanded, you'll be able to see in detail who those colleagues are in the Colleagues with Access tab. It will also show you who the creator of the request is.
You can remove access of any colleague by clicking the X to the right of the frame. You will have to confirm your decision through a confirmation box to officially remove access.
The History tab will show you a detailed history of all the request sharing changes.